Banner

Home Contact & Disclaimer

Contact Person

Name : Wali Ul Islam

Designation : Chief Executive Officer
Mobile : +88-01755-694-000
E-Mail : wali@unicap-securities.com

Name : Zafor Uddin Ahmed

Designation : Company Secretary
Mobile : +88-01755-694-001
E-Mail : zafor@unicap-securities.com

Name : Md. Emran Faisal

Designation : Head of Operation Sales & Trading
Mobile : +88-01755-694-003
E-Mail : emran@unicap-securities.com

Name : Sonchoy Saha, CFA

Designation : Head of Institutional & International Sales & Trading
Mobile : +88-01755-694-002
E-Mail : sonchoy@unicap-securities.com

Name : Rajib Kumar Das

Designation : Head of Research
Mobile : +88-01755-694-004
E-Mail : rajib@unicap-securities.com

Name : Md. Masud Uddin

Designation : Gulshan Branch Manager
Mobile : +88-01755-694-005
E-Mail : masud@unicap-securities.com

Location Map